Welcome

We are committed to helping you create the future

Medropharm GmbH specialises in the extraction, production and marketing of pharmaceutical grade cannabinoids and cannabinoid-containing products that make an active contribution to the preservation of health and quality of life.

All our efforts are devoted to researching the medicinal plant Cannabis sativa and its useful components and to turning them into suitable inputs for the food, cosmetics and pharmaceutical industries.

Online Shop

Buy Medropharm Products online

You can shop for our products from the comfort of your own home at our online store. Our shop offers carefully selected products from the Medropharm product range. We can process your order within 24 hours; we can ship stock items the same day.

Here's the link to the shop:

Medropharm Shop

Greenhouse (HA)
15
Products
26
R&D projects
12
“Our mission is to produce high-quality cannabinoids for the pharmaceutical and food industries by means of rigorous standards of production and quality control, and to become a world leader in the research, development, manufacture and distribution of cannabinoid-containing products.”

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website

Willkommen

We are committed to helping you create the future

Die Medropharm GmbH ist spezialisiert auf die Gewinnung, Produktion und Vermarktung von Cannabinoiden und cannabinoidhaltigen Produkten pharmazeutischer Qualität, welche einen aktiven Beitrag zur Erhaltung von Gesundheit und Lebensqualität leisten.

Alle unsere Anstrengungen zielen darauf hin, die Heilpflanze Cannabis sativa und ihre wertvollen Bestandteile zu erforschen und für die Lebensmittel-, Kosmetik- sowie Pharmaindustrie nutzbar zu machen.

Online Shop

Buy Medropharm Products online

In unserem Onlineshop können Sie eine Auswahl von Medropharm Produkten direkt zu sich nach Hause bestellen. Bestellte Produkte werden innert 24 Stunden verschickt.

Hier gehts zum Shop: 

Medropharm Shop

Greenhouse (HA)
15
Produkte
26
R&D Projekte
12
“Unsere Mission ist es, hochwertige Cannabinoide für die Pharma- und Lebensmittelindustrie mittels strenger Produktions- und Qualitätskontrollstandards zu gewinnen und ein weltweit führendes Unternehmen in der Forschung, Entwicklung, Herstellung und dem Vertrieb von cannabinoidhaltigen Produkten zu sein.”

Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies, um Ihnen ein angenehmeres Surfen zu ermöglichen.