Team

Never change a winning team

We contribute to developing the therapeutic potential of the medicinal plant Cannabis sativa through scientific research, especially in the recovery of high-quality cannabinoids for the food, cosmetics and pharmaceutical industries.

Take advantage of our services

We are extremely knowledgeable about our field and are glad to pass on this knowledge to others. Whether you are planning to launch a new product, or you need consistent cannabinoid-containing inputs for your product idea, we are the right partner when it comes to extraction, production and marketing of cannabinoids and cannabinoid-containing products.

 

Medropharm GmbH
Heldswilerstrasse 13
9214 Kradolf-Schönenberg

Tel: 0041 (0)52 383 14 12
Email: info@medropharm.ch

Dr. Claudia Zieres-Nauth

Chief Executive Officer - Partner

c.zieres-nauth@medropharm.ch


Patrick Widmer

Chief Business Development Officer  – Partner

p.widmer@medropharm.ch


Stephan Reeb

Chief Financial Officer

s.reeb@medropharm.ch
 

Peter Külling

Head of Human Resources - Partner

p.kuelling@medropharm.ch


Mike Toniolo

Chief Sales Officer - Partner

m.toniolo@medropharm.ch


Matthias Kuster

Sales and Logistics Manager

m.kuster@medropharm.ch


Oliver Tschäppät

Chief Research & Development Officer – Partner

o.tschaeppaet@medropharm.ch
 

Michael Beck

Quality Assurance Manager

m.beck@medropharm.ch


Sara Ferraro

Accounting & Backoffice - Partner

s.ferraro@medropharm.ch

 

 

 

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website